All India Shri Shivaji Memorial Society’s College of Engineering, Kennedy road, Pune

About AISSMS

The A.I.S.S.M.S’s College of Engineering was established in September ,1992. It is affiliated to the University of Pune, Pune. The College is awarded ‘A’ grade by  the Government of Maharashtra. The College primarily aims in satisfying the ever-growing need of Engineers for the economic development of the Country. The management and the staff of the College are totally committed to achieve the above goal.

Vision

Technical & Management Education serves humanity & appropriate technology is applied to ensure sustainable development & enhance the quality of life.

Mission

Service to the society through Quality Education.

for more information: www.aicoep.org

196 Responses to “All India Shri Shivaji Memorial Society’s College of Engineering, Kennedy road, Pune”

  1. Santosh.g Says:

    Im from Karnataka at present working in ABB Ltd,Pune.I have completed my Diploma in Mechanical engg.In karnataka,I Want to study Engineering in Evening college from Next year ill be continueing in the same organisation so i want to know the details for doing evening BE in Pune Please do the Need full.

    regards,
    Santosh.G

  2. Ibne Sina Khan Says:

    Respected Sir/Madam,

    I am Ibne Sina Khan presently residing in DHAKA( Bangladesh).Recently i have completed my PUC (PCMB) from SRN Adarsh College,Chamrajpet.Bangalore.I have Completed my Entire Schooling( i.e from 1st to 10th) from Saint Paul’s School,Darjeeling.

    I have planned to do my B.E from INDIA and hence looking out for some of the Best colleges in Bangalore.One of friends have told me that yours is the best college to pursue Engineering in the field of Computer Science.

    I would love to be a part of your College as a Undergrad and pursue my B.E.I would be thankful if you send me the details regarding FEE structure for a foreign student..etc through mail.

    As i have already missed the opportunities to write the entrance exams(as i didn’t know the dates)..I feel miserable and also don’t want to waste the year.I know that already the academic year has started for B.E students.So it will be kind of you if you let me know whether i can join now..else when will be the admission starting from the next academic year and the last date..I will be really thankful to you..

    Thanks & Regards
    Ibne Sina Khan

  3. Shashikant Ware Says:

    Hi

    My Name is Shashikant Vilas Ware. I am Graduation Second Year Student.
    I have admission in IT Engineering. please tell me detail
    Thank you
    Waiting your reply

  4. Nitin bhoge Says:

    i am from electronices branch in FE pliese send me assingments & ritups

  5. fl treasure hunt Says:

    fl treasure hunt

    Title of fl treasure hunt

  6. file cabinet locking bar Says:

    file cabinet locking bar

    This page contains some info about file cabinet locking bar

  7. Webmaster Says:

    You can find the details at http://www.aicoep.org

  8. large penis picture Says:

    large penis picture

    Title of large penis picture

  9. sanjay Says:

    I want to apply for the Lacturer post but your web site ” http://www.aicoep.org” is not working.

    Please provide me alternative way to download the application form.

    Thanking you

    Yours faithfully
    Sanjay Nagarkar

  10. eugenia price Says:

    eugenia price

    eugenia price info

  11. amruta Says:

    Respected sir,
    I am Ms. Amruta V. Ghawalkar, B.E.(Electronics), 2004 pass-out, with consistently 3 yrs of teaching experience, wish to apply for the post of lecturer in your college (AISSM’s college of Engg., pune).
    Please let me knoe, wht procedure i have to follow?
    waiting for ur reply.
    Thanking you.
    Amruta Ghawalkar

    • RAVI Says:

      hi amruta
      we are starting a coaching institute in pune for students of 10th, 11th,
      12th and engineering students.
      we are looking for one more partener who can teach engineering
      subjects and chemistry of 11th and 12th. if you are interested we
      can discuss it further.

      regards
      Mr. Ravi Kumar
      DESIGN ENGINEER
      R&D department
      elomatic india pvt. ltd. pune
      411013

      phone number :9970357514
      raviaitmech@yahoo.com

  12. raghavendr Says:

    Im from Karnataka at present working in Pune.I have completed my Diploma in Mechanical engg.In karnataka,I Want to study Engineering in Evening college from Next year ill be continueing in the same organisation so i want to know the details for doing evening BE in Pune Please do the Need full.

    regards,
    Santosh.G

  13. raghavendr Says:

    Im from Karnataka at present working in Force Moters Ltd,Pune.I have completed my Diploma in Mechanical engg.In karnataka,I Want to study Engineering in Evening college from Next year ill be continueing in the same organisation so i want to know the details for doing evening BE in Pune Please do the Need full.

    regards,
    Raghavendra

  14. pawan kumar Says:

    your site must be little more elaborative

  15. Dheeraj S Sahare Says:

    Dear Sir,
    I am interested in diploma in Machinical, so I wants to know about sylabus and fees structur.I have complated my I.T.T (MR/AC) from Amravati I.T.I. I am currently working with LG Electronics India Ltd from 24May 2004 to till date.I have 5 year experience with Manufacturing Industries.

  16. Prasad Shetty Says:

    Dear Sir,

    II am interested in doing a course in automobile engg. i have completed my diploma in Fabrication technology .

    I need help in finding the colleges in automobile engg course across maharashtra

  17. vinod Says:

    Hi i am from bangalore . i have done my dip in e&c . i want to take up evening college in engg for the same stream . can you please suggest me the same .

    regards
    vinod

  18. ankit kurani Says:

    Respected Sir,
    Please give me Information of Mechanical Eng. Addmission.

  19. chetan choulwar Says:

    i want to know about the fees structure of this college.

  20. siddhartha jain Says:

    sir,
    I am from indore & i have completed my xii class studies in cbse school with 70%. I am interested in doing B.E. in computer science .so please suggest me to get admission pune.
    please reply me as soon as possible with all neccessary details

    with regards
    siddhartha

  21. ziyad Says:

    quit good thing , but yet to do some more things

  22. prasad a pardeshi Says:

    please tell me very soon about your college training and placement dept

  23. rohit deshmkh Says:

    I am diploma passed student with first class.i want admission to DIRECT SE to comp. or IT ENGG. THRUE MANGEMENT
    PLEASE SEND ME ALL PROCESS WITH FEE STRUCTURE

  24. arjun Says:

    site should be more exploring

  25. prashant hyalij Says:

    respected sir
    i am computer engg passed out in 2005 from pune university currenly working as lecturer in snjb coe chandwad with industrail exp of 1 yr and as lectuer 6 month so do u have any vaccancy

  26. Pranita .H.Ghate Says:

    Dear Sir,
    I am interested in diploma in Machinical, so I wants to know about sylabus and fees structur.I have complated my I.T.T (draughtsman mech.) from nashik I.T.I. I am currently working with arihant steel tubes & product PVT.LTD.from 8/12/06to till date.I have 3 year experience with Manufacturing Industries.so I Intrested part time machinical diploma.

    plz sent information & addmission date.

  27. Pranita .H.Ghate Says:

    Dear Sir,
    Hi i am from pune.
    I am interested in diploma in Machinical, so I wants to know about sylabus and fees structur.I have complated my I.T.T (draughtsman mech.) from nashik I.T.I. I am currently working with arihant steel tubes & product PVT.LTD.from 8/12/06to till date.I have 3 year experience with Manufacturing Industries.so I Intrested part time machinical diploma.

    plz sent information & addmission date.

  28. Gogula.Venkatesh Says:

    Respected Madum,sir,
    This is venkatesh,i was completed my diploma in civil engineering with 72%.Due to my poor economical status i was joined in job in bangalore.
    That i have interest to complete my engineering by evening college in Bangalore. Please give me the information about evening colleges in bangalore & how to apply for college seat & and also about tution fees.
    This is my request .
    Thanking you sir.

  29. Sankpal mahesh Says:

    Respected Madum,sir,

    I have completed ITI course CAD/CAM with 82%. Currently I am working in World class consultancy of Aker Kvaerner Power Gas Pvt. Ltd. pune. I have one year experience in Design dept. of pressure vessels for cad opreator post.This situation I want to admission in part time diploma mechanical course in pune.so I wants to know about sylabus and fees structur.
    please send information & addmission date.

  30. nilesh wani Says:

    sir,
    I want to do the ME in Automobile
    can u suggest me the college in Pune

  31. Sankpal Mahesh Says:

    Respected, sir,
    I have completed ITI course CAD/CAM with 82%. Currently I am working in World class consultancy of Aker Kvaerner Power Gas Pvt. Ltd. Pune. I have one year experience in Design dept. of pressure vessels for cad operator post. This situation I want to admission in part time diploma mechanical course in pune. I wants to know about syllabus and fees structure.
    Please send information & admission date.

  32. Gaurav Gandhi Says:

    Hello sir\madam,
    i m Gaurav Gandhi from rohtak(haryana) and i m pursuing diploma in computer engg. from a polytechnic of haryana. I want to know what is the name of test and from where forms are available to get admission in second year of engg. and when forms are available.
    Please send information & admission date.

  33. Shailesh Dabhade Says:

    Respected Sir,

    I have completed ITI course in motor mechanic & now doing apprenticeship in PMPML pune. I am interested in part time Diploma course in mechanical engg.
    So please send me the details of admission procedure & fees structure of the above mentioned course.

    Thank you.

  34. D.Padmanathan Says:

    Dear sir,
    I have completed my HSC course in the yr 1981,due to poor economic condition ,i had to join steel companies.till date i am working only.
    Due to lack of technical certification the life is being barricaded.pls help me with diploma in mechanical certification.i AM READY TO PAY ALL THE FEES

  35. Viswanath Says:

    Dear Sir ,
    I have completed Diplomain Mechanical Engineering in Karnataka. I Want to study Engineering in Evening college from year 2008-2009 Iam Working As Auto cad Designer. ill be continueing in the same organisation so i want to know the details for doing evening BE in Banglore Please do the Need full.

  36. sandeep manohare Says:

    Dear Sir,
    I am interested in diploma in Machinical, so I wants to know about sylabus and fees structur.I have complated my I.T.T (draughtsman mech.) from Amravati I.T.I. I am currently working with METITO POLLUTION CONTROL INDIA PVT.LTD.PVT.LTD. PUNE from 10/03/08 to till date.I have 3 year experience with Manufacturing Industries.so I Intrested part time machinical diploma.

    plz sent information & addmission date.

  37. sanal Says:

    respected sir.
    i completed my diploma in computer engineering at kerala.affliated to state kerala board.i want to join BE/B-TECH in computer engineering at karanataka.if i can direct joint to 2 year or 3-rd semester.please tell information about to joining engineering

  38. Ajay.P Says:

    sir,
    iam a diploma holder in mechatronics. Iam presently undergoing my industrial training at pune.I would like to take engineering degree on electrical & electronics along with my job in pune.So iam in need of an evening collage with lateral entry scheme (direct admision to 3rd sem). kindly send me the details for the same.
    thanking you ,

    Ajay.P

  39. pratibha Says:

    i have completed I.T.I. in solapur i want to join diploma mechanical at pune
    I Want to study Engineering in Evening college from year 2008-2009 Iam Working As Auto cad Designer. I Intrested part time machinical diploma.please tell information about to joining engineering

  40. Jyoti Pran Haloi Says:

    i have completed 3 yr diploma in Comp. Engg. from Nagaon ,Assam,2007.
    Now i wanted to do my B.E. in same from 2008- batch.pls provide neccessary information.

  41. Amitava Banerjee Says:

    Resected Sir,

    I had completed my Civil Enginnering Diloma in 2005. I am now working for an MNC. I have now been transfered to Hyderabad. I want to do BE or BTech in Civil Engg in the evening. pls help in this regard and also inform me what will be the duration of the course.

    With Regards,
    Amitava

  42. Devendra Says:

    Respected Sir
    I hv completed mechanical fitter course from ITI dadr,
    i am interested to study mechanical engineering pls let me knw colleges in mumbai which give admissions on ITI basis
    regards
    Devendra

  43. Vitthal Says:

    Respected Sir/Madam,
    Myself Vitthal Dole, I have completed ITI Mechanical Draughtsman course in July 2000 from Govt. ITI Karad. I have 8 years experience in reputed companies like Kirloskar, Mahindra and Sulzer India. Right now I am working as a Design Draughtsman in Saudi Arabia (Riyadh). This year I want to take an admission for DME (Part time) so I kindly request you please guide me to proceed for the same.

    Regards,

    Vitthal Dole

  44. akbar hussain Says:

    Respected sir

    I have completed diplomain chemical engineering with 72% i want to complete engineering.So please send me necesary details.I want to take lateral entry.

  45. Arindam Chakraboaty Says:

    I want to know frm ur institution does ME get job in aviation sector. Do u have paper of aerodyanamics in ME(mechanical enginering)

  46. Nikita Prashar Says:

    When will the forms for AISSMS come for 2008-2009. And on what basis are the admissions done. Is it on Aieee rank basis or CBSE class 12 percentage basis. What is the minimum Percentage required for applying

    Regards
    Nikita

  47. Firoj Mulani Says:

    Sir I am ITI Electrician. I have exp. more than 4 years. I want join part time diploma in Electrical. Pls. guide to me start of addmission dates & nearest collage. I Want to study Engineering in Evening college from year 2008-2009 Pls help me. I live in Bhosri-Pune My Mob-9921844316

  48. nitinkumar Says:

    Respected Sir/Madam,
    Myself nitinkumartupe, I have completed ITI Mechanical Draughtsman course in July 2004 from Govt. ITI satara. I have 4 years experience in reputed companies like walchandnagar, mme, Sulzer India & fenix prosses technologhy. This year I want to take an admission for DME (Part time) so I kindly request you please guide me to proceed for the same.

    Regards,

    nitinkumartupe

  49. Girish A. Goriwale Says:

    Dear Sir,
    I am interested in diploma in Mechanical Draughtsman course,
    so I wants to know about sylabus and fees structur.
    please suggest me the college in Pune.

  50. diwaker joshi Says:

    sir,
    I am from Delhi & i have completed my xii class studies in cbse school with 60%.As seen this site of All India Shri Shivaji Memorial Society College of Engineering, I am interested in doing B.E. in computer science .so please suggest me to get admission pune.
    please reply me as soon as possible with all necessary details

    with regards
    diwaker

  51. saswat mishra Says:

    i am a diploma holder in mechatronics, in nttf.
    can i get the facility to do degree here?

  52. Rishin Mitra Says:

    Dear Sir,

    I got AIEEE 2008 (AIR) rank of 177043 and WB State rank of 7824.

    Kindly let me know how I an get Admission to B. Tech 2008 in your Esteemed
    Institution.

    Regards,

    Rishin Mitra

    rishintheace@sify.com

  53. Shweta Says:

    Hello,

    I got 47% in PCM in HSC, Can you please suggest me whether I can get admission to FE, or should I prefer diploma?

  54. NATRAJESHWAR ANDHALKAR Says:

    Hello,sir
    i have completed diploma in comp.engineering from msbte.
    please tell me the admission procedure & cut off region list.

  55. suryakant Says:

    Dear Sir,

    I have done instrument mechanic course from Adavance training institute (Delhi Govrnment)in 1999. Now i want to do diploma in electric in distance education. Sir can u pls suggest me that can i take admission in ur collge.

  56. Pranapraj s Says:

    Dear Sir,

    I have finished my ‘NCVT’course in Earth moving machinery department. i would like to do diplamo in mechanical course as a part time .please send me details for this request.

  57. ravi sahebrao jadhav Says:

    Respected Sir,

    I have completed ITI course in Mechanical Draughtsman & now doing apprenticeship in atlas copco pune. I am interested in part time Diploma course in mechanical engg.
    So please send me the details of admission procedure & fees structure of the above mentioned course.

    Thank you.

  58. Renjith C S Says:

    Hello Sir,
    I have completed diploma in electronics from central poly technic,Trivandrum. I have completed my schooling in Kerala.I am working in Bangalore now. I am willing to do BE in evening college.Can u please tell me about the admission procedure & fess structure?

  59. nitin visal Says:

    i am dip instrumentation , i want to do degree pls guide me,i am from nasik,
    my no -9850955187

  60. lokesh Says:

    i hav passd 12th by 91.2% but not scored in cet
    i wanna good colleges in pune
    can anyone help me for dis

  61. Ravishankar V.Donnur Says:

    Dear Sir,
    Hi i am from pune.
    I am interested in diploma in Machinical, so I wants to know about sylabus and fees structur.I have complated my I.T.T (draughtsman mech.) from Karnatak I.T.I. I am currently working with Associated Mfg. Co.Pune from 02.06.2004 to till date.I have 9 year experience with Manufacturing Industries.so I Intrested part time machinical diploma.

    plz sent information & addmission date.

    Redards,

    Ravi donnur

  62. Ravishankar V.Donnur Says:

    Respected Sir/Madam,
    I have completed ITI Mechanical Draughtsman course in july 1995from Govt. ITI gulbarga. I have 9 years experience in MECH.IND. This year I want to take an admission for DME (Part time) so I kindly request you please guide me to proceed for the same.

    RAVI DONNUR

  63. VIKRMJIT Says:

    I HAVE PASSED I.T.I( WIRE MAN ) ELECTRICAL AFTER I.T.I I WANT ELECTRIC DIPLOMA

  64. Firoj Mulani Says:

    I HAVE PASSED I.T.I( WIRE MAN ) ELECTRICAL AFTER I.T.I I WANT ELECTRIC DIPLOMA

  65. RAHUL RANJAN Says:

    MY AIEEE rank is 356424 i’m very depressed. I want CS or EC .i seek admission in any eng college can u tell me in which college i got admission. RAHUL RANJAN

  66. santosh kumar Says:

    R/sir
    I completed my diploma automobile seccion june-2008. now I want to addmition in automobile engg.please tell me who I can get the addmition in automobile engg. please send me the details of admission procedure & fees structure of the above Automobile engg.

    Thank you.
    santosh kumar
    09416652861
    santosh _pdm.in@rediff.com

  67. Prashant Says:

    Respected Sir,
    Hi i am from pune.
    I am interested in diploma in Machinical, so I wants to know about sylabus and fees structur.I have complated my I.T.T (draughtsman mech.) from pune. I am currently working MNC compaany as piping designer from Jan 2005 to till date.I have 3.6 year experience.So I am Intrested part time machinical diploma.

  68. Prashant Says:

    Respected Sir,
    Hi i am from pune.
    I am interested in diploma in Machinical, so I wants to know about sylabus and fees structur.I have complated my I.T.T (draughtsman mech.) from Pune. I am currently working with M.N.C. Company in Pune from Jan 2005 to till date.I have 3.6 year experience in Design fild I am Intrested part time machinical diploma. I also want know can i take addmission to 3rd yer.(Directly)

    Thanx and Regards,
    Prashant Dighe.

  69. Denzil Says:

    I have completed my ITI in mechanical what cai i study next, Pls guide me

  70. Mandar Says:

    Respected Sir……..

    I am from Solapur.I want to take direct second admission for B.E. I have passed D.M.E.Please tell me the admission procedure & cut off region list.
    My percentage is 66.76% . Please tell me that in which university & collage I can take admission upon my percentage. Please sir guide me , Its very argent.

  71. naresh chandrakar Says:

    sir, i have passed 12th exam.my 12th percentage is 85.2. please tell me suitable college for taking admission upon my percentage.tell me soon,it’s urgent.

  72. Gopi Says:

    Dear Sir,
    Hi i am from chennai.

    I am interested in diploma in Machinical Engg, I wants to know about sylabus and fees structur.I have completed my I.T.T (mech.) NCVT
    I Intrested part time machinical diploma.

    plz sent information & addmission date.

  73. raj Says:

    I have completed my ITI in civil what study next, Pls guide me

  74. Sadik Jamadar Says:

    Dear Sir,
    I am interested in diploma in Machinical,part time / online. so I wants to know about sylabus and fees structur.I have complated my I.T.T (Mech-Refrigeration & AC) from Solapur I.T.I.+ NCVT I am currently working Kuwait Petroleum Corporation (KUWAIT) from 24 Nov 2007 to till date.I have 5 year experience Operation & Maintenance.

  75. RAHUL RANJAN Says:

    my aieee rank is 356242 in bihar. i’m very depressed. i want ECE branch. i seek admission eng. college can u tell me in which i got admission.

  76. CHETAN KHATALE Says:

    RESPECTED SIR ,
    I’VE COMPLETED MY DIPLOMA IN COMPUTER ENGG. WITH FIRST CLASS AND I WANT TO JOIN B.E IN BANGLORE PLS TELL ME THE PROCEDURE FOR IT .

  77. Fee for direct second year admission Says:

    Dear Sir
    i have done diploma in computer engg. with 66.48%
    pls, tell me the details about the fee structure of All India Shri Shivaji Memorial Society,s Institute of Information Technology, Pune

    Regards
    shital nade

  78. pravin jare Says:

    Dear sir

    i have done diploma in electrical engg. with 79.50%
    pls, tell me the details about fee str.of All India Shri Shivaji Memorial Society,s Institute of Information Technology, Pune
    & also tell me placement. & which company are vistead.

    regards
    pravin jare

  79. pradeep pujari Says:

    i have done diploma in electrical engg.with 56% pls,tell me whether i am eligible for admission to direct second yr B.E in All India Shri Shivaji Memorial society,s College of engg Pune

  80. sunil kumar Says:

    I HAV COMLETED MY DIPLOMA WITH 71% AND I WANT TO BE .SO PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS OF UR COLLEGE AND FEE STRUCTURE.

  81. RAVI JADHAV Says:

    Respected Sir,
    Hi i am from pune.
    I am interested in diploma in Machinical, so I wants to know about sylabus and fees structur.I have complated my I.T.T (draughtsman mech.) from Pune. I am currently working with ATLAS COPCO Company in Pune from oct. 2008 to till date.I have 1 year experience in Design fild I am Intrested part time machinical diploma. I also want know can i take addmission to 2nd yer.(Directly)

  82. OSMAN aydin Says:

    dear sir,
    i am osman aydin from saudi arabia and my nationality is turkey i have completed ssc from pakistan inter national school taif,saudi arabia
    i want to study pre engineering in your collage. please inform me what is needed from me.
    thanks

  83. hardik dave Says:

    i want to the fees structure of engineering collages related to your memorial trust and also give the list of all collages with total seats in perticular collage.

    hoping to be favoured

  84. Vishal Bhujade Says:

    Hi There,

    I have done my Diploma in Mech. Engineeirng from V.Y.W.S. Polytechnical,
    Badnera college and have passed it in 2005. I am working in Reliance currently as Piping Design Engineer. However I want to do part-time BE in same stream from your college. Could you please give me the details like admission date, college timings, fees, syllabus etc. Or could you please give me the alternative if you don’t have such type degree classes.

    Awaiting reply.

    Many Thanks
    Vishal Bhujade

  85. Mukesh.Singh Says:

    hello,
    I am a student of te mech from aissms coe pune;i want to know that is there any mechatronics part time courses in our college or in pune which i can complete till be??

  86. Dhanunjai Says:

    Respected Sir/Madam This is Dhanunjai. I did my B-tech (Mechanical Engg) in 2007 and I would like to know the details of Mechatronic colleges which are offering in India.Kindly send the college names along with fee structure.

  87. Dipak Chaudhari Says:

    Dear sir,
    I have completed I.T.I. & NCTVT In Mechanical refrigeration& air-conditioning trade & Now i am working in company
    I want to take the admission for part time Diploma in mechanical branch so Kindly guide me for admission.

  88. yash marathe Says:

    Dear sir,
    I have completed ITI & NCTVT,
    Can I able to take the admission for direct second year of Diploma in mechanical.
    Is there Part time diploma courses in your college,Kindly send the Information.
    thanking you

  89. Pradeep Says:

    Dear Sir,

    I have completed ITI [Mechanical Draught’sman] I wuld like to join that part time diploma in Mechanical in your institue so pls send me all the information regading the same & eligibility also
    waiting your valuable reply.

    Thanks & regards,
    Pradeep Nakhate

  90. SWAPNIL SHETE Says:

    Dear sir

    i have completed ITI (Mechanical fitter)(n.c.t.v.t) I would like to jone that part time diploma in machanical egg. in your institute so please me all the information
    wating your valuable reply.

    Thanking you

  91. VAIBHAV P. YADAV Says:

    Dear sir,
    I have completed ITI & NCTVT,(Draughts`Man Mechanical)
    Can I able to take the admission for Diploma in mechanical.
    Is there Part time diploma courses in your college.
    Kindly send the Information.
    Thanks & regards,
    Vaibhav P.Yadav

  92. Govindasamy Says:

    Dear Sir,

    I am interested in studying DME please give me contact details i am staying in ossur,tamilnadu i want course details and admission and fees structure.

    Regards
    Govind

  93. rupesh kelkar Says:

    hin i am passed tool & diemaker from i. t. i. ambarnath. and now i am doing apprentice in ASB International Ambarnath. i want to do the dip. in mech.
    hlp me

  94. rupesh kelkar Says:

    hin i am passed tool & diemaker from i. t. i. ambarnath. and now i am doing apprentice in ASB International Ambarnath. i want to do the dip. in mech part time.
    hlp me

  95. mitscollege Says:

    Nice post

    Want to learn MTech, BTech, MSc in Computer Science, Biotechnology, Bio Informatics, BCA, BSc. Here is MITS Engineering College, the best institute situated in Rayagada, orissa,India

  96. Mahadev Says:

    dear sir,

    i have completed ITI Motor machanical i have complited apprentiship in ST depo in pune i want to take admisson in any part time diploma enginiring college plase tell me how to take admison send me college list where availabe part time diploma courses. and admission process details. on my mail id.

  97. krishna Says:

    dear sir,

    i have completed ITI Motor machanical i have complited apprentiship in ST depo in pune i want to take admisson in any part time diploma enginiring college plase tell me how to take admison send me college list where availabe part time diploma courses. and admission process details. on my mail id.

    i want if any colleges in hyderabad ,so give the addres

  98. krishna Says:

    litu456.s@gmail.com

  99. Dr S K Dutta Says:

    Your website (WWW.aicoep.org) is not working, pl look into this matter at your earliest.

  100. Pradeep Nakhate Says:

    I have completed ITI (Draughts`Man Mechanical)
    Can I able to take the admission for Diploma in mechanical.
    Is there Part time diploma courses in your college.
    Kindly send the Information.
    Thanks & regards,
    Pradeep Nakhate,

  101. Pradeep Nakhate Says:

    I have completed in ITI Draughtsman Mechanical
    plz send your informition from me
    Pradeep Nakhate,

  102. Poonam Says:

    Respected Sir/Madam
    I, miss Poonam B.E.(Electronics & telecomm.) pass out from 2007 with 67.86%.I have 1+ year industrial experience. I pursued a certified training in Embedded Systems from a well-known institute in Thane (West). I have good knowledge of Micro controllers, Embedded Software Development Tools (Keil uVision3 (V 3.00), SPJ Demo, SPJ Full, Flash Magic, and Pinnacle), Communication Standards, Displays, Operating Systems, and Languages: C, C++.
    I am applying for the post Lecturer in your College.It would be great plesure if i will get chance to work with your organisation. Kindly looking forward for your cooperation here.

    Thanking You

    Poonam

  103. Nilesh Says:

    Respected sir,
    My name is Nilesh Bargaje and i completed my Diploma in Mechanical Engg.with 65% from Mumbai Unversity.So i want to take admission in your college for direct second year.
    So I want to know the procedure for admission and fee structure,so please guide me.

    Thanking you.

    Your’s faithfully,

    Nilesh Bargaje

  104. Venkatesh Says:

    Dear Sir,
    Hi i am from Kuwait.
    I am interested in diploma in Electronics & Telecommunication , so I wants to know about sylabus and fees structur.I have complated my I.T.T (Electrical.) in Bangalore I am currently working with Kuwait Network electronic Technology co. from 05/05/2000 to till date.I have 8 year experience with Telecommunication .so I Intrested part time Telecommunication diploma. OR any suitable Education

    plz sent information & addmission date.

  105. sagar Says:

    Hi! my self sagar i passed my ITI IN 2007 after 10th, Now i am working in GMI i want to joint any reputed college which is have a mechanical engg.as part time in pune so will you please suggest some university & colleges name whic is effordable me

  106. Sivadas Says:

    Sir,
    I am a ITI certificate holder in Electronics and i have 2 years experience in electronics field and 10 years in electrical ,ship building industry(4 years in abroad).Now I am working as a quality controller in a leading shipyard in middle east.Now I would like to study graduation in electrical engineering.can I do this from any reputed indian university as correspondence course.pls let me know all available sources.
    Regards,
    siva

    9

  107. sumit pandey Says:

    deer sir
    i wnt take addmision ingineering .pl.. tell me how take addmision &what’sfee

  108. nagendra Says:

    hi sir plz send me the details of technical paper presentation
    code :ex-1

  109. deepu Says:

    hai sir plz send me the details about technical paper presentation

  110. Rakesh Katwal Says:

    hi sir
    i have pass my diploma in engineering from nepal (ctevt).and now i want to study BE in civil .but i dont know what to do for study in india .i have pass my schooling from janata secondry school nepal .can u give me some information?and i ve listen about 3 years bachelor foe diploma student .can i get admission?

  111. Ganesh konar Says:

    hello,
    I have completed my tenth & ITI as a mainatainance mechanic of a chemical plant (NCTVT) in mumbai & six month diploma course in industrial safety, I am presently employed with BASF india ltd in mumbai with 10 years of experince in engg field.
    I request you to please guide me for further part time correspondence course in mechanical or chemical engg in maharashtra or in Industrial safety with all the above qualification & experince I have I am very much eager to persue my carrer with further qualification please guide me for the same.

    regards,
    Ganesh

  112. Sreekesh Chandran Says:

    Sir,
    i have completed my diploma from Khopoli Polytechnic college khopoli. now i want to apply to your college for my further studies that is my degree in electrical power system.i want to know how much i should pay for it & what all documents are required for it.

    thank you,
    yours sincerely,
    shreekesh chandran.

  113. rishi kumar Says:

    respected sir, i have completed my diploma engg in mech from TILAK MAHARASHTRA UNIVERSITY,PUNE.i want admission direct in 2nd year of b.tech. what are the colleges where i can get the admission.plz reply me soon as possible.
    thanking you,
    your’s sincerely,
    Rishi Kumar

  114. senthil murugan Says:

    respected sir, i have completed my diploma engg in instrumentation and control from govt.polytechnic college,nilgiris in 2004.Now, i am working saudi arabia(INSTRUMENT TECHNICIAN).I request you to please guide me for further part time correspondence course in B.sc.electronics or B.Tech (india or saudi).plz reply me soon as possible.
    thanking you,
    your’s sincerely,
    senthil

  115. Ruchit Says:

    Sir,I have completed my diploma in elecronics and communication from gujarat and now i will to take admission in same branch in pune in management qota.Can u tell me in pune or in whole maharshtra in which way they calculate the percent of diploma engg.Means they calculate the marks of whole three years or only last year of diploma.please reply urgently

  116. sapana Says:

    My frnd want a some information about software deploma , this is one to tow year deploma , she is in T.Y.BA ,pls

  117. suraj Says:

    sir,I have scored 70%in board exam will i get seet in science collage

  118. SHRIKANT SHINGE Says:

    Dear Sir,
    I am Shrikant Shinge from pune.
    I have complated ELECTRONICS COURCE from SOLAPUR I.T.I. I am currently working in DB POWER ELECTRONICS(P) LTD. May08 to till date.I have 2 year experience in POWER ELECTRONICS.
    I want to increase my teachnical qualification. So,
    I have informatiom about PART TIME ELECTRONICS DIPLOMA PROGRAMS AND THERE INSTITUTES in pune. So please kindly send me information about part time ELECTRONICS diploma programs in pune.

    plz sent information &addmission date.

  119. naren Says:

    i want to take admission for higher studies, as i have passed s.s.c exam after that i passed i.t.i in trade wireman pls, help me for higher education

  120. Ruchit Says:

    i want to know about campus placement in bharti vidhyapeeth in pune for engg department.Placement in it is good or ok.And what about your view for this college.

  121. Somnath Mondal Says:

    Respected sir,
    My name is somnath mondal and i completed my Diploma in Mechanical Engg.with 65% from coochbehar polytechnic, west bengal.So i want to take admission in your college for direct second year.
    So I want to know the procedure for admission and fee structure,so please guide me.

    Thanking you.

    Your’s faithfully,

    somnath mondal

  122. Amol Gadekar Says:

    Dear sir
    i am completed my dme at 63% i want to take admission in mechanical engg for secand year.
    so i want to know procedure and your guidens.

    Thanking you.

  123. rohit shinde Says:

    respected sir
    i m 12th passed with 64.8%and my aieee marks are 25 can i get admission in ur college

  124. sumit mokashi Says:

    respected sir
    i have scored 55 marks in aieee exame, can i get admission in aissm engineering college?

  125. Nishant Kolapkar Says:

    respected sir
    i have 47% in hsc board exam 2009 and AIEEE 2009 37 marks , can i get admission in eng. college

  126. sanjivani mhaismale Says:

    i have got 66 in 12 std and 37 in aieee

  127. sanjivani mhaismale Says:

    i have got 66 in 12 std and 37 in aieee can i get admission in maharashtra

  128. sanjivani mhaismale Says:

    i have got 66 in 12 std and 37 in aieee can i get admission in maharashtra i am sc candidate i want admission for it engineering in mumbai ,aurangabad,thane,pune

  129. vikas burgute Says:

    Dear sir,

    I have got 60% mark In HSC exam & ITI (Draughtsman Mechanical) trade .

    My indistrial experience is 5 years.till i working in company.

    i want get admission DME in Pune.

    pl.guidance me

    Thanks& Regards

    Vikas

  130. rakesh kumar Says:

    Dear Sir,

    i have competed my ITI (electrical).I want to do diploma in electrical through correspondence.Is their any such courses available?.

    Thanks

    rakesh

  131. rakesh kumar Says:

    Dear Sir,

    i have completed ITI from electrical.Is their any correspondence diploma courses in electrical is available?

    Thanks

    rakesh

  132. himmatpatil Says:

    Dear Sir/madam,
    have completed ITI from mechenical.Is their any correspondence diploma courses in mechinical in part time of 2nd year is available?

  133. Rima Vartak Says:

    i want to know about fee structure and cut off for second year computer engineering

  134. MAHENDRA A PAWAR Says:

    i have give 6th sem of dme i want list of part time be degree college in pune.

  135. Minal Says:

    I wanted to the website (www.aicoep.org) but it is not working.Please look into the matter soon.
    thanking you

  136. Girish Patil Says:

    hi
    I want to join AISSM college as lecturer.
    I m BE computer 2009 passout
    09975964891
    -Girish

  137. Bipin Kumar Singh Says:

    Respected Sir,
    I have completed graduation (B.A.) from Rohilkhand University Bareilly in 2004 & i want to do Draughtmen (Mechanical) course so i want to know about draughtmen course & fees, So kindly request to you please let us know about Draughtmen.

    Thanking You,

    Regards,

    Bipin Kumar Singh
    9958289257

  138. santosh ojha Says:

    i am a diploma engg in orissa and i am servicing in john deere in pune, sanswadi. so i want admitted in b.tech in evening classes
    pls give me some idea about this.

  139. Sai Jadhav Says:

    I want to take admission for SE (IT), i had done diploma in Mumbai.
    PLease provide me the cutofflist for SE in 2008

  140. Pritam Panwala Says:

    Dear Sir,
    Hi i am from Surat.
    I am interested in diploma in Machinical, so I wants to know about sylabus and fees structur.I have complated my I.T.T (draughtsman mech.) from Surat I.T.I. I am currently working with Essar Engineering Services LTD. ( Group OF ESSAR STEEL).from 11/13/06 to till date.I have 3 year experience in structure drawings.so I Intrested part time machinical diploma.

    plz sent information & addmission date.

  141. Harshal Shinde Says:

    i am interested in Part Time Engg college .i watn to persue Engg in I.T field.can you list me the Part time engg college in Pune

  142. suraj anandkar Says:

    i am intrested in parttime & c.p. dipolma electrical.
    you list me part time engg coll. in pune

  143. Ashutosh Gujar Says:

    i have completed my BSc Chemistry degree from Pune University…I am working now,Can i persue Chemical Engineering either as part time as evening classes or either through Correspondance..
    Please let me know the details for it..
    Thanks .
    Ashutosh.

  144. RAKESH Says:

    Dear Sir,
    I am interested in diploma in Machinical, so I wants to know about sylabus and fees structure 9868951602

  145. RAKESH Says:

    Dear Sir,
    I am interested in diploma in Machinical, so I wants to know about sylabus and fees structur

  146. Rahul Says:

    i want to join your group AISSMS COE fecivil2009-10

  147. manali Says:

    m in FY BSC electronics but m intrested in engineering can i do that and whats d procedure

  148. umashankar Says:

    Dear Sir,
    I am interested in diploma in Machinical, so I want to know about sylabus and fees structur.I have complated my I.T.T (draughtsman mech.) from I am currently working with .PVT.LTD. bangalore .so I Intrested part time machinical diploma.

    plz sent information & addmission date.

  149. Santosh A.B Says:

    Hi
    My self Santosh i have been complited Diploma in Automobile Engg at Karanataka, present im working at P & P Aqua syatems in Pune, So i would like to complite my education through AIME or BE, pls guide me for fouther…

    Regards,
    Santosh A.Bhimalli.

  150. rohit patil Says:

    i m student of fe civil……………….

  151. SAMEER Says:

    i am intrested in parttime dipolma mechanical.
    you list me part time engg coll. in pune

  152. yuvraj Says:

    i have pass 12th in arts . But my disire i will i want part time diploma in ploytechnic so pls details about ur collage part time engineer diploma
    collage timinig etc

  153. Bipin Kumar Singh Says:

    Dear Sir/ Madam
    I had sent a enquiry to know about the courses & fees of Mechanical draughtmen but still not found any satisfied answer from your end, so plaese let us know about the same & your branch in ghazuabad. I am very interested to do the part time draugtmen diploma.
    I am awiting your most valuable answer

    Thanking You,

    Regards,

    Bipin Kumar Singh
    9958289257

  154. tejas Says:

    i want to join group…………

  155. ashish parmar Says:

    i m studemt of d.e.e so i can b.tech, b.e

  156. Abdul samad kamdod Says:

    I Abdul samad kamdod i want to know what is the qualification and experiance needed for adjunct asstant professor.

    Thanks and regards
    (Abdul samad kamdod)

  157. atul kharade Says:

    Respected Sir,
    Hi i am from pune.
    I am interested in diploma in electronic, so I wants to know about sylabus and fees structur.I have complated my I.T.T (electronic.) from Solapur barshi. I am currently working with QID Technologies in Pune from dec. 2008 to till date.I have 5 year experience in Production. I am Intrested part time diploma in electronic. I also want know can i take addmission to 2nd yer.(Directly)

  158. yoginath Says:

    Hello sir,
    I am looking for the college which give admiisions for part time diploma in mechnial
    please tell me abt that

  159. Snehal Says:

    Hello …
    I m snehal
    I want to know the last year’s cutoff of computer dept. for 2nd year admission after diploma

  160. kohinoor Says:

    hi, i wnna meet any 3rd yr civil engineering student from AISSMS COE Pune

  161. sonicrafter review Says:

    Thanks for sharing the info. I found the information quite helpful.

  162. charuhas bhide Says:

    sir,i have given my ssc exan this year i want to go for diploma in software enginnering please suggest me

  163. sandesh Says:

    I am looking for the college which give admiisions for part time diploma in mechnial & automobile mechanic

  164. sandesh suryawanshi Says:

    I am looking for the college which give admiisions for part time diploma in mechnial & automobile mechanic
    my mo no 9561718714 pls call me

  165. sandesh suryawanshi Says:

    I am looking for the college which give admiisions for full time diploma in mechnial & automobile mechanic
    my mo no 9561718714 pls call me

  166. birajdar vijay Says:

    i have done diploma in automobile engg.with 48 % pls,tell me whether i am eligible for admission to direct second yr B.E in All India Shri Shivaji Memorial society,s College of engg Pune so pleas tell me about fee structure my cell phon no is 9860571981

  167. birajdar vijay Says:

    also i want to part time collage my cell phon no is 9860571981

  168. HEMANT MAHADEO PACHAPUTE Says:

    hi i am Hemant
    I had passed H S C (sci) and I am interested in automobile engineering. but I have no sufficient marks. I does not completegroup (PCM)
    please suggest me.

  169. yogesh Says:

    hello sir
    i am working in automobile industry in shifts from last 3 years.
    i am HSC passed in sci student want to complete my diploma course in mechanical branch on the part time basis within 2 years.
    if you have any arrangement like this please call me on 9975043425

  170. VIKAS Says:

    hello
    i am working in automobile industry from last 2+ years.
    i am SSC+HSC+ITI IN DRAUGHTSMAN MECH passed student want to complete my diploma course in mechanical branch on the part time basis
    if you have any arrangement like this please call me on 9960233708

  171. charuhas bhide Says:

    please try on institutes like niit

  172. sumanta kumar champati Says:

    i have passed 12th in arts, i am working in pharmaceutical company,now i want to take admission in mechanical engineering part time diploma course so pls.if you have any part time diploma in mechanical engineerig
    pls.call me on 9764524457 or mailid.

  173. VAIBHAV WALUNJ Says:

    I have diploma in mechanical Engg. 2010
    i want to take addmision in u r college
    plz give me cut off list of last year

  174. balachandra Says:

    dear sir,
    My name balachandra i have been complited Diploma in civil Engg at Karanataka, present im working in pune. So i would like to complite my education through AIME or BE, pls guide me for fouther…

    Regards,
    Balachandra

  175. Komal Says:

    Respected sir,
    I am Ms. Komal, doing diploma in tilak maharashtra university last year n i want to take admission foe be or btech second year.. if i have an opportunity in your college then please let me know.. waiting for ur reply.
    Thanking you.
    Komal

  176. Shahina Parveen Says:

    Hello

    I have done B.E in Computer Science and i have just completed a course of embedded system design from CDAC.I am looking for job if my profile matches with with your requirement then please let me know.It will be great opportunity for me to be a part of your organization.

    Thanks and regards,
    Shahina

  177. RAJU PATIL Says:

    i knw sir you r nt doing help/support for middle class student, if this not true than plz mail me

  178. nayan Says:

    sir, i m completed my 12 science(without maths) from pune,then i have completed diploma in industrial electronics(DIE)from deemed pune university institude 1 year course but now i want to complete part time elctronics course from govt colleges.ples tell college name and yours importent advoice.

  179. purushottam Says:

    Dear Sir
    i have done diploma in electrical engg. with 80.81%
    pls, tell me the details about the fee structure of All India Shri Shivaji Memorial Society,s Institute of Information Technology, Pune

    Regards
    p v kulkarni

  180. Rencontres Indiennes Indian dating Says:

    Rencontres Indiennes Indian dating…

    All India Shri Shivaji Memorial Society’s College of Engineering, Kennedy road, Pune « Engineering Colleges in India…

  181. Haftpflichtversicherung,Hausratversicherung,Versicherungsvergleich Says:

    Haftpflichtversicherung,Hausratversicherung,Versicherungsvergleich…

    […]All India Shri Shivaji Memorial Society’s College of Engineering, Kennedy road, Pune « Engineering Colleges in India[…]…

  182. cam jobs Says:

    cam jobs…

    […]All India Shri Shivaji Memorial Society’s College of Engineering, Kennedy road, Pune « Engineering Colleges in India[…]…

  183. Dú Vidros | Sete Lagoas e Região Says:

    Dú Vidros | Sete Lagoas e Região…

    […]All India Shri Shivaji Memorial Society’s College of Engineering, Kennedy road, Pune « Engineering Colleges in India[…]…

  184. About India Says:

    About India…

    […]All India Shri Shivaji Memorial Society’s College of Engineering, Kennedy road, Pune « Engineering Colleges in India[…]…

  185. pralhad Says:

    Hi

    My Name is Pralhad Biradar Ware. I had completed ITI from NANDED university so i need to take part time dipoloma in electronics
    please tell me detail
    Thank you
    Waiting your reply

  186. Cure candida overgrowth, candida overgrowth, fight candida overgrowth Says:

    Cure candida overgrowth, candida overgrowth, fight candida overgrowth…

    […]All India Shri Shivaji Memorial Society’s College of Engineering, Kennedy road, Pune « Engineering Colleges in India[…]…

  187. Sneha Hot Says:

    Sneha Hot…

    […]All India Shri Shivaji Memorial Society’s College of Engineering, Kennedy road, Pune « Engineering Colleges in India[…]…

  188. Babasaheb Dhade Says:

    Honarable Sir / Madam,
    I have been seen youer web site with details of Engineering faculty. I had been comlated ITI In The branch of MRAC and Exicuted in HVAC & Refigeration.
    I am pleaser for admition of DIstance mode of Mech. Engg. II Yr.
    please send all details of Distance Admition processor of Dip. Mech. Engg. directly to II yr.

    Regards,
    Babasaheb Dhade.

  189. TomTom VIA 1505TM GPS Navigator Says:

    TomTom VIA 1505TM GPS Navigator…

    […]All India Shri Shivaji Memorial Society’s College of Engineering, Kennedy road, Pune « Engineering Colleges in India[…]…

  190. electrician london Says:

    electrician london…

    […]All India Shri Shivaji Memorial Society’s College of Engineering, Kennedy road, Pune « Engineering Colleges in India[…]…

  191. aryan Says:

    i have completed my 12th with 60.8% and have got 56 in mht cet exam. can i get admission in your college for BE.

  192. msbte Says:

    Hey there, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog in Firefox, it looks fine but when
    opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted
    to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, wonderful blog!

  193. p.selvakumar Says:

    Hollow sir how are you I’m completed iti wireman but this only not like I need engineering now I’m working for Kuwait electrician please help me l need study’s I love this engineering please help me my native tamilnadu

  194. kalpesh agarwal Says:

    sir if i join this collage in computer science engeneering and give 100% practice u sure i placement in top level company with highest pacage

  195. Mayuri Joshi Says:

    helli sir/maam i have completed my diploma in computer .i got aggregate 79.31%. so plzz tell me i able to do the admission in AISSMS college in pune for direct second year for first ship .

Leave a comment